Home
Tour Dates
Band Members
Store
Discography
Letters from Dennis
The Crib
Suzanne's Book
Photo Albums
Hunchback of Notre Dame
101 Dalmatians
Movie Music
Restricted Access Pages
Booking Information
  Tour Dates

Saturday, April 29, 2017

PRIVATE - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX


Friday, May 05, 2017

AKRON, OH - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Akron, OH
More information>



Saturday, May 06, 2017

MARIETTA, OH - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Marietta, OH
More information>



Saturday, May 20, 2017

SUWANEE (GREATER ATLANTA), GA - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Suwanee, GA
More information>



Saturday, May 27, 2017

BOSSIER CITY, LA - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Bossier City, LA
More information>



Friday, June 02, 2017

WASHINGTON, PA - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Washington, PA
More information>



Friday, June 23, 2017

BATAVIA, NY - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Batavia, NY
More information>



Friday, July 07, 2017

SAINT CHARLES, IL - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Saint Charles, IL
More information>



Saturday, July 08, 2017

MILWAUKEE, WI - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Milwaukee, WI
More information>



Friday, July 14, 2017

CHIPPEWA FALLS, WI - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Chippewa Falls, WI
More information>



Saturday, July 15, 2017

CLEAR LAKE, IA - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Clear Lake, IA
More information>



Friday, July 21, 2017

KETTERING, OH - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND BLUE OYSTER CULT
Kettering, OH
More information>



Saturday, July 29, 2017

MARION, IL - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Marion, IL
More information>



Friday, August 11, 2017

MESA, AZ - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Mesa, AZ
More information>



Saturday, August 12, 2017

ALBUQUERQUE, NM - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Albuquerque, NM
More information>



Thursday, August 17, 2017

MAUMEE, OH - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Maumee, OH
More information>



Friday, August 18, 2017

ERIE, PA - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND BLUE OYSTER CULT
Erie, PA
More information>



Friday, August 25, 2017

ROCK HILL, SC - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND NIGHT RANGER
Rock Hill, SC
More information>