Home
Tour Dates
Band Members
Store
Discography
Letters from Dennis
The Crib
Suzanne's Book
Photo Albums
Hunchback of Notre Dame
101 Dalmatians
Movie Music
Restricted Access Pages
Booking Information
  Tour Dates

Friday, October 18, 2019

GLENSIDE, PA - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
Glenside, PA
More information>



Saturday, October 19, 2019

WASHINGTON DC - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
Washington DC
More information>



Friday, October 25, 2019

BILOXI, MS - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40th ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
Biloxi, MS
More information>



Friday, November 01, 2019

CHARLOTTE, NC - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
Charlotte, NC
More information>



Friday, November 15, 2019

OXFORD, AL - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX WITH THE ATLANTA POPS ORCHESTRA
Oxford, AL
More information>



Saturday, November 16, 2019

POMPANO, FL - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND NIGHT RANGER
Pompano Beach, FL
More information>



Friday, November 22, 2019

DES MOINES, IOWA - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
Des Moines, IA
More information>



Saturday, November 23, 2019

SLOAN, IA - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
SLOAN, IA
More information>



Monday, December 30, 2019

PRIVATE - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX


Tuesday, December 31, 2019

PRIVATE - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX


Friday, February 14, 2020

ST LOUIS - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
St Louis, MO
More information>



Saturday, February 15, 2020

ST LOUIS - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
St Louis, MO
More information>



Saturday, March 07, 2020

EL CAJON, CA - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
El Cajon, CA
More information>