Home
Tour Dates
Tour History
Band Members
Store
Discography
Letters from Dennis
The Crib
Suzanne's Book
Photo Albums
Hunchback of Notre Dame
101 Dalmatians
Movie Music
Restricted Access Pages
Booking Information
  Tour Dates

Friday, April 24, 2020

ATLANTIC CITY - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Atlantic City, NJ
More information>



Friday, May 08, 2020

HARRIS, MI - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Harris, MI
More information>



Saturday, May 09, 2020

HARRIS, MI - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Harris, MI
More information>



Thursday, June 04, 2020

ASHLAND, KY - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
Ashland, KY
More information>



Friday, June 05, 2020

FLORENCE, IN - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
Florence, IN
More information>



Friday, June 12, 2020

DAVENPORT, IA - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR (Rescheduled from 2/29/20)
Davenport, IA
More information>



Saturday, June 13, 2020

PRIVATE - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX


Friday, July 10, 2020

GRAND PRAIRIE, TX - DEENIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
Grand Prairie, TX
More information>



Saturday, July 11, 2020

AUSTIN, TX - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
Austin, TX
More information>



Friday, July 17, 2020

NEWARK, OH - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR (Rescheduled from 3/14/2020)
Newark, OH
More information>



Saturday, July 18, 2020

NORTHFIELD, OH - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR (Rescheduled from 3/13/2020)
Northfield, OH
More information>



Friday, August 14, 2020

SASKATOON, CANADA - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Saskatoon, SK
Canada
More information>



Saturday, August 15, 2020

WEST VANCOUVER, BC - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
West Vancouver, British Columbia
Canada
More information>



Friday, October 02, 2020

NASHVILLE, IN - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
Nashville, IN
More information>



Saturday, October 03, 2020

FORT WAYNE, IN - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR (Rescheduled from 4/04/20)
Fort Wayne, IN
More information>



Friday, October 09, 2020

BREMERTON, WA - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR (Rescheduled from 3/21/20)
Bremerton, WA
More information>



Saturday, October 17, 2020

MORRISTOWN, NJ - ***FREE CD GIVEAWAY SHOW*** DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR (Rescheduled from 4/18/20)
Morristown, NJ
More information>



Thursday, November 05, 2020

PRIVATE - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX


Saturday, November 07, 2020

BETHLEHEM, PA - *** FREE CD GIVEAWAY SHOW*** DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX (Rescheduled from 4/25/20)
Bethlehem, PA
More information>



Sunday, November 08, 2020

HUNTINGTON, NY - *** FREE CD GIVEAWAY SHOW*** DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR (Rescheduled from 4/17/20)
Huntington, NY
More information>



Friday, November 13, 2020

MEDFORD, MA - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
Medford, MA
More information>



Thursday, November 19, 2020

QUEBEC CITY - *** FREE CD GIVEAWAY SHOW*** DENNIS DEYOUNG:THE GRAND ILLUSION 40th ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR (Rescheduled from 5/1/20)
Quebec City, QC
More information>



Friday, November 20, 2020

MONTREAL, CANADA - SOLDOUT *** FREE CD GIVEAWAY SHOW*** DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR (Rescheduled from 5/2/20)
Montreal, QC
More information>



Saturday, November 21, 2020

MONTREAL, CANADA - NEW SHOW ADDED *** FREE CD GIVEAWAY SHOW*** DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR (Rescheduled from 5/3/20)
Montreal, QC
More information>



Saturday, February 20, 2021

KANSAS CITY, MO - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR (Rescheduled from 5/22/20)
Kansas City, MO
More information>