Home
Tour Dates
Band Members
Store
Discography
Letters from Dennis
The Crib
Suzanne's Book
Photo Albums
Hunchback of Notre Dame
101 Dalmatians
Movie Music
Restricted Access Pages
Booking Information
  Tour Dates

Saturday, July 21, 2018

LANCASTER, OH - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX WITH THE LANCASTER FESTIVAL ORCHESTRA
Lancaster, OH
More information>



Wednesday, July 25, 2018

STAMFORD, CT - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Stamford, CT
More information>



Thursday, July 26, 2018

LEXINGTON, MA - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
Lexington, MA
More information>



Saturday, July 28, 2018

STERLING HEIGHTS, MI - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Sterling Heights, MI
More information>



Friday, August 03, 2018

LOS ANGELES - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
Los Angeles, CA
More information>



Saturday, August 04, 2018

SACRAMENTO - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
Sacramento, CA
More information>



Saturday, August 11, 2018

HOT SPRINGS, AR - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND NIGHT RANGER
Hot Springs, AR
More information>



Thursday, August 16, 2018

WINNIPEG - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
Winnipeg, MB
Canada
More information>



Friday, August 17, 2018

TORONTO - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Toronto, Ontario
Canada
More information>



Saturday, August 18, 2018

CORCORAN, MN - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND NIGHT RANGER
Corcoran, MN
More information>



Friday, September 14, 2018

LAS VEGAS - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR
Las Vegas, NV
More information>



Saturday, September 15, 2018

LAS VEGAS - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
Las Vegas, NV
More information>



Sunday, September 16, 2018

LAS VEGAS - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
Las Vegas, NV
More information>



Saturday, September 29, 2018

BENSALEM, PA - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
Bensalem, PA
More information>



Monday, October 01, 2018

PRIVATE - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX


Friday, October 19, 2018

GREENSBURG, PA - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
Greensburg, PA
More information>



Saturday, October 20, 2018

BRAMPTON, CANADA - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
Brampton, Ontario
Canada
More information>



Friday, November 02, 2018

LANCASTER, CA - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
Lancaster, CA
More information>



Saturday, November 03, 2018

RIVERSIDE, CA - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
Riverside, CA
More information>



Friday, November 09, 2018

PANAMA CITY, FL - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND NIGHT RANGER
Panama City, FL

Friday, November 30, 2018

CARMEL, IN - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
Carmel, IN
More information>



Saturday, December 15, 2018

NAPERVILLE, IL - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
Naperville, IL
More information>



Saturday, February 23, 2019

PRIVATE - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX