Home
Tour Dates
Band Members
Store
Discography
Letters from Dennis
The Crib
Suzanne's Book
Photo Albums
Hunchback of Notre Dame
101 Dalmatians
Movie Music
Restricted Access Pages
Booking Information
  Tour Dates

Thursday, September 13, 2018

PRIVATE - KILROY (R) SHOW. DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX.


Friday, September 14, 2018

LAS VEGAS - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR
Las Vegas, NV
More information>



Saturday, September 15, 2018

LAS VEGAS - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
Las Vegas, NV
More information>



Sunday, September 16, 2018

LAS VEGAS - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
Las Vegas, NV
More information>



Saturday, September 29, 2018

BENSALEM, PA - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
Bensalem, PA
More information>



Monday, October 01, 2018

PRIVATE - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX


Friday, October 05, 2018

EL PASO, TX - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
El Paso, TX
More information>



Friday, October 19, 2018

GREENSBURG, PA - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
Greensburg, PA
More information>



Saturday, October 20, 2018

BRAMPTON, CANADA - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
Brampton, Ontario
Canada
More information>



Friday, November 02, 2018

LANCASTER, CA - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
Lancaster, CA
More information>



Saturday, November 03, 2018

RIVERSIDE, CA - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
Riverside, CA
More information>



Friday, November 09, 2018

PANAMA CITY, FL - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND NIGHT RANGER
Panama City, FL
More information>



Saturday, November 10, 2018

BILOXI, MS - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
Biloxi, MS
More information>



Friday, November 30, 2018

CARMEL, IN - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
Carmel, IN
More information>



Saturday, December 08, 2018

BROOKVILLE, NY - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
Brookville, NY
More information>



Friday, December 14, 2018

NORTHFIELD, OH - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
Northfield, OH
More information>



Saturday, December 15, 2018

NAPERVILLE, IL - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
Naperville, IL
More information>



Saturday, February 23, 2019

PRIVATE - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX