Home
Tour Dates
Band Members
Store
Discography
Letters from Dennis
The Crib
Suzanne's Book
Photo Albums
Hunchback of Notre Dame
101 Dalmatians
Movie Music
Restricted Access Pages
Booking Information
  Tour Dates

Friday, February 01, 2019

GRAND RAPIDS, MI - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
Grand Rapids, MI
More information>



Saturday, February 02, 2019

DETROIT - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
Detroit, MI
More information>



Friday, February 08, 2019

RIVERSIDE, IOWA - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
Riverside, IA
More information>



Friday, February 15, 2019

ST. LOUIS - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
St Louis, MO
More information>



Saturday, February 16, 2019

ST. LOUIS - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
St. Louis, MO
More information>



Friday, February 22, 2019

PRIVATE - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX


Saturday, February 23, 2019

PRIVATE - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX


Friday, March 01, 2019

LAS VEGAS - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Las Vegas, NV
More information>



Saturday, March 02, 2019

LAS VEGAS - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Las Vegas, NV
More information>



Sunday, March 03, 2019

LAS VEGAS - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Las Vegas, NV
More information>



Friday, March 15, 2019

MILWAUKEE - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
Milwaukee, WI
More information>



Saturday, March 16, 2019

WISCONSIN DELLS - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND NIGHT RANGER
Wisconsin Dells, WI
More information>



Thursday, March 28, 2019

NASHVILLE - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX WITH THE NASHVILLE SYMPHONY
Nashville, TN
More information>



Friday, March 29, 2019

NASHVILLE - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX WITH THE NASHVILLE SYMPHONY
Nashville, TN
More information>



Saturday, March 30, 2019

NASHVILLE - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX WITH THE NASHVILLE SYMPHONY
Nashville, TN
More information>



Friday, April 12, 2019

JACKSONVILLE, FL - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND NIGHT RANGER
Jacksonville, FL
More information>



Friday, April 19, 2019

CLEARWATER - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND NIGHT RANGER
Clearwater, FL
More information>



Saturday, April 20, 2019

MELBOURNE, FL - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND NIGHT RANGER
Melbourne, FL
More information>



Friday, April 26, 2019

STATEN ISLAND, NY - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
Staten Island, NY
More information>



Saturday, April 27, 2019

JIM THORPE, PA - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
Jim Thorpe, PA
More information>



Friday, May 03, 2019

WABASH, IN - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
Wabash, IN
More information>



Saturday, May 04, 2019

***SPECIAL PBS PLEDGE PERFORMANCE*** ROSEMONT, IL - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
Rosemont, IL
More information>



Friday, June 07, 2019

RICE LAKE, WI - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Rice Lake, WI
More information>



Friday, July 19, 2019

HAMPTON, IA - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Hampton, IA
More information>