Home
Tour Dates
Band Members
Store
Discography
Letters from Dennis
The Crib
Suzanne's Book
Photo Albums
Hunchback of Notre Dame
101 Dalmatians
Movie Music
Restricted Access Pages
Booking Information
  Tour Dates

Saturday, September 03, 2016

INDEPENDENCE, KY - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Independence, KY
More information>



Friday, September 16, 2016

PRIVATE EVENT - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX


Saturday, September 17, 2016

EFFINGHAM, IL - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Effingham, IL
More information>



Saturday, September 24, 2016

OKLAHOMA CITY - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Oklahoma City, OK
More information>



Saturday, October 01, 2016

TIFFIN, OH - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Tiffin, OH
More information>



Saturday, October 08, 2016

GLENSIDE, PA - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Glenside, PA
More information>



Saturday, October 15, 2016

NAPLES, FL - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX WITH THE NAPLES PHILHARMONIC
Naples, FL
More information>



Monday, October 17, 2016

DISNEY WORLD ORLANDO - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Lake Buena Vista, FL
More information>



Tuesday, October 18, 2016

DISNEY WORLD ORLANDO - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE MUSIC OF STYX
Lake Buena Vista, FL
More information>



Wednesday, October 19, 2016

DISNEY WORLD ORLANDO - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE MUSIC OF STYX
Lake Buena Vista, FL
More information>



Friday, October 21, 2016

STATEN ISLAND, NY - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX WITH SPECIAL GUEST STEVE AUGERI
Staten Island, NY
More information>



Saturday, October 22, 2016

UNCASVILLE, CT - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Uncasville, CT
More information>



Saturday, October 29, 2016

PHOENIX - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX AND LOVERBOY IN CONCERT
Phoenix, AZ
More information>



Saturday, November 05, 2016

PRIVATE EVENT - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX


Sunday, December 04, 2016

PRIVATE EVENT - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX


Friday, February 24, 2017

CLEARWATER, FL - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX WITH ROCK SYMPHONY
Clearwater, FL
More information>



Saturday, February 25, 2017

FORT LAUDERDALE, FL - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Fort Lauderdale, FL
More information>