Home
Tour Dates
Tour History
Band Members
Store
Discography
Letters from Dennis
The Crib
Suzanne's Book
Photo Albums
Hunchback of Notre Dame
101 Dalmatians
Movie Music
Restricted Access Pages
Booking Information
  Tour Dates

Friday, July 10, 2020

***CANCELLED*** GRAND PRAIRIE, TX - DEENIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
Grand Prairie, TX
More information>



Saturday, July 18, 2020

***CANCELLED*** NORTHFIELD, OH - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR (Rescheduled from 3/13/2020)
Northfield, OH
More information>



Friday, August 14, 2020

***POSTPONED*** SASKATOON, CANADA - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Saskatoon, SK
Canada
More information>



Saturday, August 15, 2020

***CANCELLED*** WEST VANCOUVER, BC - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
West Vancouver, British Columbia
Canada
More information>



Saturday, August 29, 2020

PRIVATE - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX


Friday, September 4, 2020

TAYLOR, MI - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Taylor, MI
More information>



Friday, October 2, 2020

NASHVILLE, IN - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
Nashville, IN
More information>



Saturday, October 3, 2020

FORT WAYNE, IN - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR (Rescheduled from 4/04/20)
Fort Wayne, IN
More information>



Thursday, November 5, 2020

PRIVATE - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX


Saturday, November 7, 2020

BETHLEHEM, PA - *** FREE CD GIVEAWAY SHOW*** DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX (Rescheduled from 4/25/20)
Bethlehem, PA
More information>



Friday, November 13, 2020

MEDFORD, MA - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
Medford, MA
More information>



Saturday, November 14, 2020

WOONSOCKET, RI - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
Woonsocket, RI
More information>



Thursday, November 19, 2020

QUEBEC CITY - *** FREE CD GIVEAWAY SHOW*** DENNIS DEYOUNG:THE GRAND ILLUSION 40th ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR (Rescheduled from 5/1/20)
Quebec City, QC
More information>



Friday, November 20, 2020

MONTREAL, CANADA - SOLDOUT *** FREE CD GIVEAWAY SHOW*** DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR (Rescheduled from 5/2/20)
Montreal, QC
More information>



Saturday, November 21, 2020

MONTREAL, CANADA - NEW SHOW ADDED *** FREE CD GIVEAWAY SHOW*** DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR (Rescheduled from 5/3/20)
Montreal, QC
More information>



Saturday, December 5, 2020

FLORENCE, IN - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR (Rescheduled from 6/5/20)
Florence, IN
More information>



Saturday, February 20, 2021

KANSAS CITY, MO - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR (Rescheduled from 5/22/20)
Kansas City, MO
More information>



Friday, March 5, 2021

MORRISTOWN, NJ - ***FREE CD GIVEAWAY SHOW*** DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR (Rescheduled from 10/17/20
Morristown, NJ
More information>



Saturday, March 13, 2021

DAVENPORT, IA - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR (Rescheduled from 6/12/21)
Davenport, IA
More information>



Friday, April 23, 2021

HARRIS, MI - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX (rescheduled from 5/8/20
Harris, MI
More information>



Saturday, April 24, 2021

HARRIS, MI - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX (rescheduled from 5/9/20
Harris, MI
More information>



Friday, April 30, 2021

ASHLAND, KY - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR (Rescheduled from 6/4/20)
Ashland, KY
More information>



Saturday, May 1, 2021

NEWARK, OH - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR (Rescheduled from 7/17/2020)
Newark, OH
More information>



Friday, May 7, 2021

BREMERTON, WA - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR (Rescheduled from 10/09/2020)
Bremerton, WA
More information>



Saturday, June 5, 2021

AUSTIN, TX - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR (Rescheduled from 7/11/21)
Austin, TX
More information>