Home
Tour Dates
Band Members
Store
Discography
Letters from Dennis
The Crib
Suzanne's Book
Photo Albums
Hunchback of Notre Dame
101 Dalmatians
Movie Music
Restricted Access Pages
Booking Information
  Tour Dates

Friday, October 20, 2017

LAS VEGAS - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Las Vegas, NV
More information>



Saturday, November 04, 2017

HUNTINGTON, NY - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Huntington, NY
More information>



Sunday, November 05, 2017

ENGLEWOOD, NJ - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Englewood, NJ
More information>



Friday, November 10, 2017

BILOXI, MS - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Biloxi, MS
More information>



Saturday, November 11, 2017

SAINT PETERSBURG, FL - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Saint Petersburg, FL
More information>



Monday, November 13, 2017

PRIVATE SHOW - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX


Saturday, November 18, 2017

HINCKLEY, MN - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND EDDIE MONEY
Hinckley, MN
More information>



Thursday, December 07, 2017

PEEKSKILL, NY - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Peekskill, NY
More information>



Friday, December 08, 2017

LYNN, MA - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND EDDIE MONEY
Lynn, MA
More information>



Saturday, December 16, 2017

MERRILLVILLE, IN - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
Merrillville, IN
More information>



Saturday, January 13, 2018

CORAL SPRINGS, FL - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
Coral Springs, FL
More information>