Home
Tour Dates
Tour History
Band Members
Store
Discography
Letters from Dennis
The Crib
Suzanne's Book
Photo Albums
Hunchback of Notre Dame
101 Dalmatians
Movie Music
Restricted Access Pages
Booking Information
  Tour Dates

Saturday, February 19, 2022

***CANCELLED*** FORT WAYNE, IN - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR (Rescheduled from 4/16/2021)
Fort Wayne, IN
More information>



Saturday, March 5, 2022

***CANCELLED*** KANSAS CITY, MO - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR (Rescheduled from 2/20/21)
Kansas City, MO
More information>



Friday, March 25, 2022

***CANCELLED***MEDFORD, MA - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR (rescheduled from 7/30/21)
Medford, MA
More information>



Saturday, March 26, 2022

***POSTPONED*** WOONSOCKET, RI - ***CD GIVEAWAY SHOW*** DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR (rescheduled from 7/31/2021)
Woonsocket, RI
More information>



Saturday, June 18, 2022

PRIVATE - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX


Friday, September 9, 2022

BETHLEHEM, PA - ***CD GIVEAWAY SHOW*** DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX (Rescheduled from 2/4/22))
Bethlehem, PA
More information>



Saturday, September 10, 2022

HUNTINGTON, NY - ***CD GIVEAWAY SHOW*** DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR (Rescheduled from 2/5/22)
Huntington, NY
More information>



Thursday, October 6, 2022

MONTREAL, CANADA - ***CD GIVEAWAY SHOW*** DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR (Rescheduled from 11/12/21)
Montreal, QC
More information>



Friday, October 7, 2022

MONTREAL, CANADA - ***CD GIVEAWAY SHOW*** DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR (Rescheduled from 11/13/21)
Montreal, QC
More information>



Saturday, October 8, 2022

QUEBEC CITY - ***CD GIVEAWAY SHOW*** DENNIS DEYOUNG:THE GRAND ILLUSION 40th ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR (Rescheduled from 11/11/21)
Quebec City, QC
More information>