Home
Tour Dates
Band Members
Store
Discography
Letters from Dennis
The Crib
Suzanne's Book
Photo Albums
Hunchback of Notre Dame
101 Dalmatians
Movie Music
Restricted Access Pages
Booking Information
  Tour Dates

Sunday, September 06, 2015

MANISTEE, MI - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Manistee, MI
More information>



Friday, September 11, 2015

CRANSTON, RI - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Cranston, RI
More information>



Saturday, September 12, 2015

NORWALK, CT - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
NORWALK, CT
More information>



Saturday, September 19, 2015

FLORENCE, KY - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX AND NIGHT RANGER
Florence, KY
More information>



Saturday, September 26, 2015

MANITOWOC, WI - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Manitowoc, WI
More information>



Saturday, October 10, 2015

MACOMB, IL - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Macomb, IL
More information>



Friday, October 16, 2015

MILWAUKEE, WI - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Milwaukee, WI
More information>



Saturday, October 24, 2015

TROY, OH - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX AND NIGHT RANGER
Troy, OH
More information>



Monday, October 26, 2015

DISNEY WORLD ORLANDO - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE MUSIC OF STYX
Lake Buena Vista, FL
More information>



Tuesday, October 27, 2015

DISNEY WORLD ORLANDO - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE MUSIC OF STYX
Lake Buena Vista, FL
More information>



Wednesday, October 28, 2015

DISNEY WORLD ORLANDO - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE MUSIC OF STYX
Lake Buena Vista, FL
More information>