Home
Tour Dates
Band Members
Store
Discography
Letters from Dennis
The Crib
Suzanne's Book
Photo Albums
Hunchback of Notre Dame
101 Dalmatians
Movie Music
Restricted Access Pages
Booking Information
  Tour Dates

Saturday, December 16, 2017

MERRILLVILLE, IN - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
Merrillville, IN
More information>



Friday, January 12, 2018

FORT PIERCE, FL - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
Fort Pierce, FL
More information>



Saturday, January 13, 2018

CORAL SPRINGS, FL - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
Coral Springs, FL
More information>



Friday, January 26, 2018

GRAND PRAIRIE, TX - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND NIGHT RANGER
Grand Prairie, TX
More information>



Saturday, January 27, 2018

SUGAR LAND, TX - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND NIGHT RANGER
Sugar Land, TX
More information>



Sunday, January 28, 2018

MIDLAND, TX - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND NIGHT RANGER
Midland, TX
More information>



Friday, February 09, 2018

WAUSAU, WI - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
Wausau, WI
More information>



Saturday, February 10, 2018

WAUKEGAN, IL - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
Waukegan, IL
More information>



Friday, February 16, 2018

ST. LOUIS, MO - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
St. Louis, MO
More information>



Saturday, February 17, 2018

WICHITA, KS -DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
Wichita, KS
More information>



Friday, February 23, 2018

LAS VEGAS - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Las Vegas, NV
More information>



Saturday, February 24, 2018

LAS VEGAS - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX
Las Vegas, NV
More information>



Sunday, March 11, 2018

PRIVATE SHOW - DENNIS DEYOUNG AND THE MUSIC OF STYX


Thursday, March 15, 2018

PLYMOUTH, MA - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
Plymouth, MA
More information>



Thursday, March 22, 2018

VERONA, NY - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
Verona, NY
More information>



Friday, March 23, 2018

WILLIAMSPORT, PA - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
Williamsport, PA
More information>



Saturday, March 24, 2018

BETHLEHEM, PA - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
Bethlehem, PA
More information>



Friday, May 18, 2018

TORRINGTON, CT - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
Torrington, CT
More information>



Saturday, May 19, 2018

CONCORD, NH - DENNIS DEYOUNG: THE GRAND ILLUSION 40TH ANNIVERSARY ALBUM TOUR
44 South Main Street, NH
More information>